MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Logo Scarf Reviews Return to Logo Scarf

Logo Scarf
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Logo Scarf

  • Logo Scarf
    5

    09-11-2019
    Love my new Crashdiet scarf, proper knitted scarf to keep me warm in the winter. Love the Crashdiet logos on this too.
    West Midlands - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Logo Scarf
      5

      27-01-2018
      I received this item today and I was impressed, as it was just as nice up close as I saw it in the picture. It will for sure keep me warm when the winter season arrives here in Australia.
      Sydney - Australia
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Logo Scarf
        5

        09-01-2018
        A really warm and a pretty long scarf. The logo is on both sides which is awesome. It doesn't itch and has the perfect scarf size.
        Kiruna - Sweden
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
        • Logo Scarf
          5

          28-04-2017
          Nice and thick, perfect for the chillier winter months!
          Semaphore South - Australia
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Logo Scarf
            5

            06-01-2017
            The scarf is perfect. she's warm and the quality is excellent Angers - France
            Trélazé - France
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Logo Scarf
              5

              27-09-2016
              I needed a new cool scarf and that's the perfect one for the job...the material feels really nice...and seriously, who doesn't like to have the Crashdiet logo on everything?! ;)
              Dettelbach - Germany
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Logo Scarf
                5

                17-10-2015
                It is fantastic, great quality and very comfortable!
                Casei Gerola - Italy
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Logo Scarf
                  5

                  16-10-2015
                  The scarf is so awesome. It's warm and the quality is great as always! I just love it!
                  Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601