MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Pink G.W. Lady Tee Reviews Return to Pink G.W. Lady Tee

Pink G.W. Lady Tee
Total Reviews: 49
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Pink G.W. Lady Tee

  • Pink G.W. Lady Tee
    5

    02-06-2019
    Definitely one of the better designs. Love the colours and the quality. It's a bit small in size. Which I like
    Kramfors - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
      5

      15-07-2015
      I love this because it makes me feel that I am a pretty woman :)
      Yokosuka - Japan
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
        5

        13-09-2013
        Fits perfectly, very good quality. Bought this when the band was having a rough time, always replied to my e-mails and were very friendly and concerned.
        Edegem - Belgium
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
          5

          25-06-2012
          Sjukt snygg och tjejen blev strålande glad.
          Stenkullen - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
            5

            04-06-2012
            Love this! Especially the pink accents. It's perfect. Super easy ordering. Fast shipping. _3
            Flagler Beach - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
              5

              14-05-2012
              Awesome T-shirt, great fit.
              Hultsfred - Sweden
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                5

                28-04-2012
                I got this shirt for my birthday and it's the best present ever! Looks very awesome, and the colours are great. Very good quality. Love it!
                Kortenhoef - Netherlands
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                  5

                  13-04-2012
                  I love this shirt. It fits perfect and the quality is great.
                  Remscheid - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                    5

                    12-03-2012
                    Ordered this shirt in medium size, turned out a bit tight but once you have it on for an hour or so it fits like a normal medium size. Colors are as bright as on the picture (love it!), white is a...
                    Read more
                    Helsinki - Finland
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                      5

                      11-03-2012
                      Was a little smaller than I thought, but I solved it with making it to a, which I love. And after around 4 - 5 washes, it still looks excactly the same as when I bought it! Thumbs up!
                      Västra Frölunda - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601