MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt Reviews Return to Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
Total Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Pink G.W. Lady Tee

  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
    5

    15-07-2015
    I love this because it makes me feel that I am a pretty woman :)
    Yokosuka - Japan
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
      5

      13-09-2013
      Fits perfectly, very good quality. Bought this when the band was having a rough time, always replied to my e-mails and were very friendly and concerned.
      Edegem - Belgium
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
        5

        25-06-2012
        Sjukt snygg och tjejen blev strålande glad.
        Stenkullen - Sweden
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
          5

          04-06-2012
          Love this! Especially the pink accents. It's perfect. Super easy ordering. Fast shipping. _3
          Flagler Beach - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
            5

            14-05-2012
            Awesome T-shirt, great fit.
            Hultsfred - Sweden
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
              5

              28-04-2012
              I got this shirt for my birthday and it's the best present ever! Looks very awesome, and the colours are great. Very good quality. Love it!
              Kortenhoef - Netherlands
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                5

                13-04-2012
                I love this shirt. It fits perfect and the quality is great.
                Remscheid - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                  5

                  12-03-2012
                  Ordered this shirt in medium size, turned out a bit tight but once you have it on for an hour or so it fits like a normal medium size. Colors are as bright as on the picture (love it!), white is a...
                  Read more
                  Helsinki - Finland
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                    5

                    11-03-2012
                    Was a little smaller than I thought, but I solved it with making it to a, which I love. And after around 4 - 5 washes, it still looks excactly the same as when I bought it! Thumbs up!
                    Västra Frölunda - Sweden
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                      5

                      11-03-2012
                      Very fast shipping from Sweden to Belgium for this beautiful lady shirt! Recommended to every Crashdiet fans!!!
                      Berchem - Belgium
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.