MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie Reviews Return to Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
Total Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
    5

    24-02-2012
    supersnygg och bra kvalitet, min dotter är inne på sin andra Punk Skull Zip Hoodie så mycket gillas den!
    Sundsbruk - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
      4

      23-02-2012
      Good quality great Graphic on back..got a Medium maybe a little smaller than expected still fits :)
      Newton - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
        5

        23-02-2012
        Great hoodie, it keeps you warm and it looks great. So don't hesitate and buy it !
        Luxembourg - Luxembourg
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
          5

          09-02-2012
          fits nice, great quality, still good after washing, you need this to keep you warm thats for sure
          Alkmaar - Netherlands
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
            5

            05-02-2012
            great hoodie, it's perfect
            CASSINO - Italy
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
              5

              05-02-2012
              great hoodie, it's perfect
              CASSINO - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                4

                03-01-2012
                Good quality, soft and warm hoodie. I love the print on the back, I think it fits perfectly! I'm not sure about the durability of the zipper and I'm afraid that the sleeves might shrink when the...
                Read more
                Tampere - Finland
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                  4

                  26-12-2011
                  Awesome hoodie.....great design....excellent fabrics...love wearing it at home, on concerts, at work...
                  Heikruis - Belgium
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                    5

                    08-10-2011
                    Ever since I got it I've done nothing but wear it! It's warm and comfortable and attracts alot of attention as to where I bought it, it ROX!
                    Sydney - Australia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                      5

                      05-10-2011
                      I Love this. Keeps me Warm in Winter. Thx _3
                      Ludwigshafen - Germany
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.