MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Queen Obscene Lady Shirt Reviews Return to Queen Obscene Lady Shirt

Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
Total Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Queen Obscene Lady Shirt

  • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
    5

    09-09-2015
    I get lots of compliments when I wear this t-shirt! I love it
    Bagshot - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
      5

      17-02-2015
      It´s my favourite shirt and I really love it. Print, cloth and color are very good quality and it fits perfectly.
      Saarbruecken - Germany
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
        5

        16-12-2014
        I'm in love with this baby look :) Thanks Peter!!!!!!!
        CURITIBA - Brazil
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
          5

          05-12-2014
          perfect fit! i could live in this shirt forever
          Springfield, Oregon - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
            5

            19-04-2014
            omg, I love my top, its comfy and fits so damn perfect just like my others, and you're always so quick off the mark to get them to me, love it, love you guys.x
            Basingstoke - United Kingdom
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
              5

              24-03-2014
              My girlfriend adore her Queen obscene t-shirt!!!!! It looks great on her!!!!!! We like the design of the letters and where it is printed!!!!! Quality t-shirt from a quality band.....that...
              Read more
              Trois-Rivières, Qc - Canada
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
                4

                21-03-2014
                beautiful shirt , absolutely perfect! love it of couse!
                reggio emilia - Italy
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
                  5

                  01-02-2014
                  This T-shirt is amazing! Gender is great! And it fits perfectly! I am very happy to wear it! Perfect even for the office!
                  Santa María del ?guila / Almer - Spain
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
                    5

                    01-02-2014
                    This T-shirt is amazing! Gender is great! And it fits perfectly! I am very happy to wear it! Perfect even for the office!
                    Santa María del ?guila / Almer - Spain
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
                      5

                      27-01-2014
                      Fits fucking beautifully. Perfect size, great quality, and the print is placed perfectly over your tits. Makes you feel just the right amount of dirty. (The good kind.)
                      Falun - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601