MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Rest In Sleaze (CD) Reviews Return to Rest In Sleaze (CD)

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
Total Reviews: 54
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Rest In Sleaze (CD)

  • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
    5

    01-11-2013
    great cd, love all the songs. delivered fast. hope you guys get to Australia soon
    Queensland - Australia
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
      5

      26-10-2013
      I listened to the band with the song "It's a Miracle" so it has a very important meaning to me. I liked it that much that all my friends where tired of me listening over and over again. Then I...
      Read more
      New York - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
        5

        24-08-2012
        Love it! we really need nowadays this kind of music! 'Queen obscene' is by far my favorite of this album, but all the tracks are very good! Keep on rocking guys!
        Calolziocorte (LC) - Italy
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
          5

          15-08-2012
          Great Album,perfect oldschool Sound.Riot in everyone is one of my favourite songs of all time.It`s a miracle,Tikket and Queen obscene/69 shots are a must for the livegigs.
          Neuendorf - Germany
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
            5

            18-06-2012
            Love this album! It's definitely up there with my other favorite CD's.
            Iowa - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
              5

              19-05-2012
              Finally got it on CD, waiting for so long, sounds so much better through a stereo rock on forever Lepard xxx
              BUDGEWOI - Australia
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                5

                02-05-2012
                Impressive! Do you need more words?
                La Laguna - Spain
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                  5

                  27-03-2012
                  So happy to finally have to first album of the band which is nowhere to be found in Belgium!!! I can finally listen to the songs on my ipod over and over again without going to youtube everytime!
                  Berchem - Belgium
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                    5

                    16-03-2012
                    the best cd ever!! :):)
                    Genoa - Italy
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                      5

                      08-02-2012
                      Excellent album with 10 out 10 great songs! Riot In Everyone's my favorite w/Queen Obscene / 69 Shots! ROCK ON CRASHDIËT!
                      Candiac - Canada
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.