MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Savage Playground Promo Poster Reviews Return to Savage Playground Promo Poster

Savage Playground Promo Poster
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Savage Playground Promo Poster

  • Savage Playground Promo Poster
    5

    30-12-2017
    A really nice looking poster thats a really good and perfect size. Fits any kind of wall perfectly. It's signed by Sweet, Young and London. 10/10.
    Kiruna - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Savage Playground Promo Poster
      5

      16-11-2017
      Incredible memory, which will be displayed in my living room.
      ANÁPOLIS - Brazil
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Savage Playground Promo Poster
        5

        10-08-2017
        The best, always dig my merchandise...best seller
        Vincennes - United States
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Savage Playground Promo Poster
          5

          29-07-2017
          Very cool poster, it has just the right seize! ;) I find it cool that under the band photo there is the album cover! And the signatures make it almost perfect! :)
          Bern - Switzerland
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Savage Playground Promo Poster
            5

            23-10-2015
            Great poster. Awesome colors, perfect size. Looks great on our little Crashdiet wall. :D
            Las Vegas - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Savage Playground Promo Poster
              5

              13-01-2014
              Excellent poster very kindly signed by the band. Now has pride of place on a bedroom wall. Arrived in great condition and well packaged in a tube. Also had some free stickers with it. Crackin.! m/
              southsea - United Kingdom
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Savage Playground Promo Poster
                5

                18-12-2013
                Brilliant poster, signed by the band, and that really was a fantastic thing for the boys to do. Arrived well packaged and even a couple of free stickers as well.
                southsea - United Kingdom
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Savage Playground Promo Poster
                  5

                  26-11-2013
                  Ordered the poster and on a whim asked if there was a chance to get it autographed. I was contacted immediately and told it could be worked out. In no time at all I received an awesome autographed...
                  Read more
                  Manistee - United States
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.