MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL] Reviews Return to Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
Total Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones

  • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
    5

    27-01-2014
    Best DVD ever!!!
    Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
      4

      23-01-2014
      Grejt röij
      JAKOBSTAD - Finland
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
        5

        19-01-2014
        great songs and a good view behind all that stuff what a band need to do a lot of fun rock on m/
        Stendal - Germany
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
          5

          17-01-2014
          this is the most awesome Rock N' Roll DVD i have ever seen ...packed full of awesome stuff ,great footage and kicks serious ass!!! Highly Recommend this ...go ahead and buy it..you wont be...
          Read more
          Tasmania - Australia
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
            5

            02-01-2014
            This DVD is awesome! It is a great step from the previous DVD...there is so much to watch and its a great ride through the bands recent years. Can't wait for the next one ;)
            leeds - Sweden
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
              5

              15-12-2013
              it was the best medicine for my bad cold, cause i had so much fun to see the guys and hear the music :)
              Chemnitz - Germany
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
                5

                13-12-2013
                Love this DVD!!
                Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
                  5

                  01-12-2013
                  Super awesome DVD!!!
                  Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
                    5

                    20-11-2013
                    I know that I have already reviewed the DVD but just for the record-Save Her is one of the best songs I have ever heard. Stay strong guys! All Yours,Jeanette
                    DEGERHAMN - Sweden
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
                      5

                      12-11-2013
                      This one have already saved many nights after a long day at work. I want to sell T-shirts or something for you guys instead,... I would come running... Please release more DVD´s soon!
                      DEGERHAMN - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601