MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants Reviews Return to Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
Total Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants

  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
    5

    15-12-2019
    Love my Crashdiet hotpants, look fab over tights or leggings. Looks great with Crashdiet ladies tank top.
    West Midlands - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
      5

      04-07-2017
      These hot pants are nice and I loved them when I saw them up close. Just a little tight on me. But I know that after wearing them a few times they became more comfortable. That has been the case...
      Read more
      Sydney - Australia
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
        5

        24-06-2017
        These are so damn cute!! And good quality as always.
        Mynämäki - Finland
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
          5

          18-01-2017
          Hi! I bought this whiskey hoodie and a dvd like a year ago. My bank had some trouble when I should pay it. Peter helped me out in such a good way. Thanks a lot for that! The hoodie was and is so...
          Read more
          Skoghall - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
            5

            29-12-2016
            These hot pants/manties, wow! I really like them. I need more pairs of them.
            Skoghall - Sweden
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
              5

              09-09-2015
              Excellent product,great quality,recommend it. :)
              Casei Gerola - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                5

                03-12-2014
                These pants fit perfectly and make a hot bottom. I need absolutely more of it ;)
                Reutlingen - Sweden
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                  5

                  04-11-2014
                  I bought the largest one. They are perfect for me. Especially the word "Sick Butt Beautiful" because I am the one. Thank you, guys.
                  Yokosuka - Japan
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                    5

                    01-11-2014
                    My new pole dance hot pants, love them! Even if a size more would have been a bit better for me, the fitting is very nice!
                    Calolziocorte (LC) - Italy
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                      5

                      22-10-2014
                      Super cool
                      london - United Kingdom
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601