MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Cotton Bag Reviews Return to Cotton Bag

Cotton Bag
Total Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Skull Tote Bag

  • Cotton Bag
    5

    09-09-2015
    I really love this bag! awesome :)
    Casei Gerola - Italy
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Cotton Bag
      5

      09-09-2015
      Awesome bag :D
      Bagshot - United Kingdom
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Cotton Bag
        5

        06-09-2015
        This bag is really awesome and I use it all the time now. It is slightly see-through but apart from that, it is amazing! Shipping was really quick also :)
        Cambridge - United Kingdom
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Cotton Bag
          5

          17-02-2015
          Awesome bag. Very stylish. High quality color and print. It´s now one of my favourite accessories. :-)
          Saarbruecken - Germany
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Cotton Bag
            5

            17-12-2014
            My most favourite bag ever!! Quality is awesome!! The print is so wonderful!! Just great!!
            Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Cotton Bag
              5

              04-12-2014
              I bought one of those all the way back when they first arrived and loved it - especially the fact that you can wear it over your shoulder as well. Unfortunately I lost it a while back, don't ask...
              Read more
              Garching - Germany
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Cotton Bag
                5

                01-12-2014
                I love this bag! It fits easily into my handbag in case I go to the shops and forget my reusable bags. It's lightweight but still very strong and sturdy, just the perfect size too!
                Semaphore South - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Cotton Bag
                  5

                  18-08-2014
                  My new friend ;) I really like this bag!
                  Wymiarki - Poland
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Cotton Bag
                    5

                    28-04-2014
                    I love it and use it every day! In addition to that, the quality of the bag is way higher than what you usually get, when buying band merchendise. 5 stars!
                    Denmark - Denmark
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Cotton Bag
                      5

                      29-01-2014
                      love my new bag, going to buy more .... quality print, striking design, and quality , postage was super fast ....fast. THANK YOU CRASHDIET
                      leicestershire - United Kingdom
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.