MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Skull Tote Bag Reviews Return to Skull Tote Bag

Skull Tote Bag
Total Reviews: 39
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
1 Star
0

Skull Tote Bag

  • Skull Tote Bag
    2

    24-03-2020
    My tote bag shrunk! ? It fits a Barbiedoll with a shoppingproblem!
    Skoghall - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    Our reply :
    We'll send you another one ;) //LONDON
    • Cotton Bag
      5

      09-09-2015
      I really love this bag! awesome :)
      Casei Gerola - Italy
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Cotton Bag
        5

        09-09-2015
        Awesome bag :D
        Bagshot - United Kingdom
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Cotton Bag
          5

          06-09-2015
          This bag is really awesome and I use it all the time now. It is slightly see-through but apart from that, it is amazing! Shipping was really quick also :)
          Cambridge - United Kingdom
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Cotton Bag
            5

            17-02-2015
            Awesome bag. Very stylish. High quality color and print. It´s now one of my favourite accessories. :-)
            Saarbruecken - Germany
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Cotton Bag
              5

              17-12-2014
              My most favourite bag ever!! Quality is awesome!! The print is so wonderful!! Just great!!
              Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Cotton Bag
                5

                04-12-2014
                I bought one of those all the way back when they first arrived and loved it - especially the fact that you can wear it over your shoulder as well. Unfortunately I lost it a while back, don't ask...
                Read more
                Garching - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Cotton Bag
                  5

                  01-12-2014
                  I love this bag! It fits easily into my handbag in case I go to the shops and forget my reusable bags. It's lightweight but still very strong and sturdy, just the perfect size too!
                  Semaphore South - Australia
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Cotton Bag
                    5

                    18-08-2014
                    My new friend ;) I really like this bag!
                    Wymiarki - Poland
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Cotton Bag
                      5

                      28-04-2014
                      I love it and use it every day! In addition to that, the quality of the bag is way higher than what you usually get, when buying band merchendise. 5 stars!
                      Denmark - Denmark
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601