MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Skullz T-Shirt Reviews Return to Skullz T-Shirt

Skullz T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Skullz T-Shirt

  • Skullz T-Shirt
    5

    11-11-2015
    Love it! Since I'm tall n skinny it's a perfect fit! Cool print too! Too bad it's an outgoing model...Get one while there's still one to get y'all!
    Halmstad - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Skullz T-Shirt
      5

      10-10-2015
      Great shirt! Great colors, super soft. Simply amazing.
      Las Vegas - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Skullz T-Shirt
        5

        10-09-2015
        Great quality t-shirt, soft and slightly stretchy. Just what I wanted!
        Stockholm - Sweden
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Skullz T-Shirt
          5

          09-09-2015
          My new favorite shirt.Very detailed print and fantastic colours, even after partying a lot and therefore washing it a lot. The colours are still brilliant and the material is very durable.
          Leverkusen - Germany
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Skullz T-Shirt
            5

            09-09-2015
            Amazing T-Shirt with great colors! Super soft, great quality, definitely one of my favorite shirts.
            Las Vegas - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Skullz T-Shirt
              5

              07-09-2015
              Beautiful T with a both side's print, fits me awesome, it's even cooler in life than on the picture.
              Мо?ква - Russian Federation
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Skullz T-Shirt
                5

                07-09-2015
                I bought this t-shirt from the outlet and am very pleased with it! I am a small lady so I bought a men's small, which is a bit big but very comfortable that way. Very soft material (unlike a lot...
                Read more
                Windsor, Ontario - Canada
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Skullz T-Shirt
                  5

                  07-09-2015
                  I love this shirt! The print is soooo awesome!! The quality is great!! Just a awesome shirt!!
                  Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Skullz T-Shirt
                    5

                    04-02-2015
                    Really nice shirt, couldn't be happier with it !! thnx guys !!
                    Bogotá - Colombia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Skullz T-Shirt
                      5

                      15-01-2015
                      The shirt is more cooler than in the picture I love how the pink makes the shirt stand out I wear mine all the time so soon l have to order a new
                      Angered - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601