MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt Reviews Return to Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt

Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt

  • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
    5

    20-05-2020
    The quality of the shirt is very good, fits perfect and the design is awesome!
    Valencia - Spain
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
      5

      08-04-2020
      The shirt is very comfortable and the best part is the autographed band photo that was sent as I give that was amazing. And I'm going to include the review of the badges in this because they we...
      Read more
      Ada - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
        5

        14-01-2020
        Brought this one for my wife and she says it one of the most comfortable T-shirt’s ever and easily cut into a vest just like all the other ones
        Droitwich - United Kingdom
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
          5

          05-01-2018
          Good quality materials and stunning artwork! Fits great!
          Rome - Italy
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
          • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
            5

            25-11-2017
            This T-shirt is rad! Not quite black, but a bit grayish, kinda washed look. I love it.
            Zalec - Slovenia
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
              5

              08-08-2017
              Hi Crashdiet!!! Thanks for the quick shipment and great shirts added to my collection!!! I'm glad you were able to continue the glorious history of sleaz metal and brought many of his new in this...
              Read more
              Rostov-on-Don - Russian Federation
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
                5

                02-08-2017
                Awesome t shirt and awesome service. Took a little bit of time to get to Australia but that was expected and worth the wait. Received a couple of bonus items too.
                Clontarf - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
                • Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
                  5

                  27-07-2017
                  I love it! It's so easy to use♪ I’m glad I bought it!
                  Shiga-pref. Omihachiman - Japan
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601