MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

69 Shots T-shirt Reviews Return to 69 Shots T-shirt

69 Shots T-shirt
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

69 Shots T-shirt

  • 69 Shots T-shirt
    5

    04-07-2017
    Outstanding service great people to work with. Awesome product
    Vincennes - United States
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
      3

      22-07-2012
      Shirt is awesome. It just isn't made well. It started to unravel at the bottom. Doesn't matter though I'm still going to wear it as much as possible.
      Langley - Canada
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
        5

        02-07-2012
        AWESOME... Excellent quality. Great to deal with thanks
        Snekkersten - Denmark
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
          5

          06-06-2012
          like this tee. awesome. great color. \m/
          surabaya - Indonesia
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
            5

            10-05-2012
            Believe me: this is the best t-shirt from the band! Its not black so I think its suitable in summer than a black one and the the print is fucking killer!
            Budapest - Hungary
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
              5

              02-05-2012
              Excellent! I like another kind of T-shirt than are usually worn in rock. Always black with big pictures on the front and back, large to your knees... This TS is just I've been searching for......
              Read more
              La Laguna - Spain
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
                5

                10-04-2012
                A great t-shirt. The colour is amazing and bright. Good material. Just like the rest of there shirts FIRST CLASS
                oxfordshire - United Kingdom
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Swedish Sleaze Tour T-Shirt
                  5

                  22-03-2012
                  Another great purchase from the Crashdiet webshop. I have ordered 10 different clothing items and all have been great quality with super fast shipping.
                  Selkirk - Canada
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.