MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt Reviews Return to Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt

  • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
    5

    14-07-2010
    This is one of a few Shirts That you actually wanna buy two of one for wearing on the vunues and the other for hanging on the Wall I love the Idea That a portion of this product goes to the...
    Read more
    Los Angeles - United States
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
      5

      13-07-2010
      Really well fitting shirt and is made of good quality, bright material. I also dig how it says "no fat chicks" on it.
      NSW - Australia
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
        5

        12-07-2010
        what else can i say ? I just saw London with this t-shirt at the show in rome at the Jailbreak...love at first sight. Not for London...but for this little piece of fabric artwork:) Sleaze 100%
        nettuno - Italy
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
          5

          12-07-2010
          one of many t shirts purchased form Crashdiet, i bought regular size and it fits perfectly the print has not faded at all, it is a high quality t shirt too while remaining lightweight recommend...
          Read more
          Wakefield - United Kingdom
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
            5

            12-07-2010
            Awesome tshirt, great quality, & fits perfectly as the sizes are spot on!
            Solihull - United Kingdom
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
              5

              12-07-2010
              Great shirt, I wear it loads! Seems to be good quality material too.
              London - United Kingdom
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
                5

                11-07-2010
                when i got this shirt, i cut it up some and its now and favourite and EVERYONE asks me where i got it from =]
                Hales Corners - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
                  5

                  11-07-2010
                  Quality material, Nice slim fitting T Shirt, Awesome print, Nice price.. Great T shirt
                  London - United Kingdom
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
                    5

                    11-07-2010
                    Killer shirt, i wear it everyday.
                    San Marcos - United States
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
                      5

                      11-07-2010
                      Bought it at the Gothenburg concert. I had to come back in France with it. I love it, it fit very and it's class!
                      Bouvancourt - France
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulev├Ągen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601