MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Whiskey Hoodie Reviews Return to Whiskey Hoodie

Whiskey Hoodie
Total Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Whiskey Hoodie

  • Whiskey Hoodie
    5

    20-03-2017
    Got my new hoodie yesterday. Cosy, soft anf perfect to use if you are a bit frozen. I really like the new design on the print.
    Skoghall - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Whiskey Hoodie
      5

      12-08-2016
      Whiskey Print is super cool!! It CRASHDIET all year in a T-shirt
      kawasaki - Japan
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Whiskey Hoodie
        5

        18-12-2015
        I'm definitely in love with this hoodie. The quality of the fabric and the print is amazing. The inside feels super soft and comfortable, perfect for the cold winter rain. Looking forward to...
        Read more
        Albany - United States
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Whiskey Hoodie
          5

          26-10-2015
          This hoodie is amazing! Great picture on it, super soft and very heavy duty. It could keep you warm at anytime. Looking forward to wearing this on the coldest days of the year.
          Las Vegas - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
          • Whiskey Hoodie
            4

            09-09-2015
            Order one size larger than your normal size, cus they are a bit small on the sizes. Other than that it's a great hoodie.. The whisky print is awesome :D
            Indal - Sweden
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
            • Whiskey Hoodie
              5

              17-02-2015
              High quality cloth, print and color. Very nice design overall. Thumbs up! :-)
              Saarbruecken - Germany
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Whiskey Hoodie
                5

                13-01-2015
                Great hoodie, perfect quality as always, very warm. Size XL is OK; I'd prefer to have a print on the back too (e.g. a crashdiet logo at the top or bottom). Thanx!
                Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS - Greece
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Whiskey Hoodie
                  3

                  14-12-2014
                  Snygg tröja, men lite tråkig i modellen, för korta armar på XL och som ett tält och inte tillräkliga armar på XXL heller. Men behåller den för trycket! Kommer andvända den massor!!
                  Åtvidaberg - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Whiskey Hoodie
                    4

                    20-11-2014
                    I bought this hoodie a couple of weeks ago and I really love it ! The Whiskey design looks great and the quality is perfect as always. I used to by shirts in size L but decided to choose size M...
                    Read more
                    Frankfurt am Main - Germany
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
                    • Whiskey Hoodie
                      5

                      01-11-2014
                      Great hoodie. Good quality, stays in shape and colour. Ordered a medium but changed it to a large. The service was supreme!
                      Kalmar - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601