MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Whiskey Lady Hoodie Reviews Return to Whiskey Lady Hoodie

Whiskey Lady Hoodie
Total Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Whiskey Lady Hoodie

  • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
    5

    28-04-2017
    Lovely and warm, and comfortable too! The perfect hoodie :)
    Semaphore South - Australia
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
      5

      03-01-2015
      Nice hoodie. I bought the zip-hoodie a few years back, but after wearing it so often i needed something new ;) This is just what i wanted and it fits perfectly. Good quality as well :)
      Leiden - Netherlands
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
        5

        15-12-2014
        This is the best hoodie that I own. Very comfortable and fits perfectly for me :)
        Mänttä - Finland
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
          5

          03-12-2014
          I´m so in love with this hoodie. _3 It is definitively my favorite pullover in my wardrobe. It keeps you warm and you feel sexy, nevertheless. The perfect outfit for cold days. ;)
          Reutlingen - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
            5

            12-11-2014
            I love this hoodie! It's awesome whiskey design :). I spend this winter with it!
            Tokyo - Japan
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
              5

              11-11-2014
              This Hoody is amazing! I thought my born to die free one would always be my favourite but now I dont know.
              Tasmania - Australia
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                5

                03-11-2014
                I love it!!! This hoodie is perfect!
                Opava - Czech Republic
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                  5

                  03-11-2014
                  I really LOVE my Whiskey Lady Hoodie! It keeps me warm and stylish - everything a girl needs :)
                  Stockholm - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                    5

                    26-10-2014
                    I have been very satisfied of this hoodie. The cutting of the product is perfect for me and the material of this product has turned out to be high quality. I have washed this hoodie many times and...
                    Read more
                    Vihti - Finland
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                      5

                      23-10-2014
                      This is possibly the best hoodie I own. It looks awesome it's comfy as hell and come on guys let's face it..... it's CRASHDIET! !!!! No more be said really. ???
                      cremorne - Australia
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.