MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Whiskey Lady Hoodie Reviews Return to Whiskey Lady Hoodie

Whiskey Lady Hoodie
Total Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Whiskey Lady Hoodie

  • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
    5

    05-12-2019
    The male version has better fabric, and gives the user (me I guess) better space too move. Otherwise, great!
    Skoghall - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
      5

      03-11-2017
      I love it is warm and very comfortable, i want it to arrive in winter to use it!!
      ciudad de buenos aires - Argentina
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
        5

        28-04-2017
        Lovely and warm, and comfortable too! The perfect hoodie :)
        Semaphore South - Australia
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
          5

          08-02-2017
          Comfortable and quality clothes. Thank you very much!
          Mjscow - Russian Federation
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
            5

            26-09-2016
            I love it! It's so easy to use♪ Very warm! I’m glad I bought it!
            Omihachiman,Shiga - Japan
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
              5

              03-01-2015
              Nice hoodie. I bought the zip-hoodie a few years back, but after wearing it so often i needed something new ;) This is just what i wanted and it fits perfectly. Good quality as well :)
              Leiden - Netherlands
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                5

                15-12-2014
                This is the best hoodie that I own. Very comfortable and fits perfectly for me :)
                Mänttä - Finland
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                  5

                  03-12-2014
                  I´m so in love with this hoodie. _3 It is definitively my favorite pullover in my wardrobe. It keeps you warm and you feel sexy, nevertheless. The perfect outfit for cold days. ;)
                  Reutlingen - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                    5

                    12-11-2014
                    I love this hoodie! It's awesome whiskey design :). I spend this winter with it!
                    Tokyo - Japan
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Whiskey Lady Hoodie
                      5

                      11-11-2014
                      This Hoody is amazing! I thought my born to die free one would always be my favourite but now I dont know.
                      Tasmania - Australia
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601