MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey) Reviews Return to Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)

Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
Total Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)

  • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
    5

    27-12-2011
    Great quality shirt. I've always loved the timeless design that suits both boys & girls. It looks really nice worn and only shrinks a bit when washed (which is not bad since I like to wear my...
    Read more
    Kingston Upon Thames - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
      5

      07-10-2011
      Great T-Shirt and really good quality. I bought size XL and I take a UK size 12-14 - It's a fantastic fit and is one of the more subtle but tasteful designs - Love it:)
      Buxton - United Kingdom
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
      • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
        5

        06-10-2011
        Awesome shirt. Great print and quality _3
        Much - Germany
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
        • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
          5

          05-10-2011
          best t shirt ever! everytime i wear it people goes "wow! that's an amazing t shirt!" :D
          Valeggio sul Mincio - Italy
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
          • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
            5

            24-09-2011
            I think this shirt very amazing, the whisky's logo are beauti!!
            Reiningue - France
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
              5

              20-09-2011
              fits perfect on girls and boys;)you get very nice boobies in it!
              Malung - Sweden
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
                5

                14-09-2011
                Awesome design, and its very comfortable too! I got it about a month ago and it's now one of my favorite items in the wardrobe.
                Encino - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
                  5

                  08-09-2011
                  This was really a perfect T-shirt, great fit and still looks as new after washing! Looks really cool and goes perfect as a partyshirt or every-day wear. Sweet!!
                  Upplands Väsby - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
                    5

                    05-09-2011
                    this t-shirt is amazing fit for rock chick .
                    cumbria - United Kingdom
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
                      5

                      31-08-2011
                      Love my tshirt. Fits well and looks great. So glad I bought it :)
                      Kosice - Slovakia
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601