MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black) Reviews Return to Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
Total Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)

  • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
    5

    17-06-2022
    Love the design, it’s so cool front to back and it’s suuuper soft!
    LaFayette - United States
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
      5

      30-09-2020
      Rcvd last weekend(10days to Japan!). Perfect fit and very comfortable. JD drinkers like me surely love this design, and back print is also cool!!!
      Osaka - Japan
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
        5

        30-07-2020
        Classic shirt , nice quality instant classic
        Eindhoven - Netherlands
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
          5

          15-02-2019
          This is a best Selling t-shirt for a reason normally it always sold out so. I grabbed one finally after years I got. It . Love it
          Droitwich - United Kingdom
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
            5

            09-01-2019
            Fast shipping great quality perfect fit and best way to show off your favorite band
            Eindhoven - Netherlands
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
              5

              21-06-2017
              The t-shirt is beautiful and comfortable, and the package came fast and perfect!
              Terrassa - Spain
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
                5

                28-12-2016
                I love the soft structure, but best of all is the incredible fit this shirt has. Most metalshirts look like shopping bags, it's good to see some bands deliver on both a cool design AND a...
                Read more
                Arnhem - Netherlands
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
                  5

                  31-10-2015
                  Got this top for my boyfriend after he missed out on getting it on Crashdiets last UK tour. He loves it, and so do I.
                  Berkshire - United Kingdom
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
                    5

                    27-10-2015
                    Man, this t-shirt is amazing!!! Quality and nice drawing front and back!!! Everyone who saw me wear it told it looked great!!!!! I think even jealousy was in their mind!!!!!! Wow, I am so...
                    Read more
                    Trois-Rivières, Qc - Canada
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
                      5

                      10-10-2015
                      Amazing shirt, amazing print. Couldn't ask for anything better!
                      Las Vegas - United States
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601