MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Wrist Band Reviews Return to Wrist Band

Wrist Band
Total Reviews: 64
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Wrist Band

  • Wrist Band
    5

    29-11-2017
    Ein must have für jeden Gitarrenmann! ;-)
    Wiesthal - Germany
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Wrist Band
      5

      04-07-2017
      This wrist band is so nice just as nice as when I saw it in the picture. It fits perfect on my wrist very comfortable.
      Sydney - Australia
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Wrist Band
        5

        10-02-2017
        Great quality, i love it!!! Angers - France
        Trélazé - France
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Wrist Band
          5

          09-09-2015
          Super accessory! confortable,very high quality!!! :)
          Casei Gerola - Italy
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Wrist Band
            5

            15-12-2014
            Comfortable, not too tight. Nice embroidered band logo. What else to say? It's a CRASHDIET wrist band, just buy it already!! :)
            Dallas - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Wrist Band
              5

              13-12-2014
              My 4th pair! This set is for my daughter. High quality. Soft and well made. Very comfortable. I wear mine to the gym all the time.
              ARLINGTON - United States
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Wrist Band
                5

                19-11-2014
                I love these wrist bands. High quality. Great looking. This is my 3rd set. I have a pair, my wife has a set and I bought this one for my son.
                ARLINGTON - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Wrist Band
                  5

                  12-11-2014
                  Awesome wrist band! Really well made!
                  Gurro - Italy
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Wrist Band
                    5

                    12-11-2014
                    crashdiet products are all very good and i'm every time happy when i get my order from the band ;))
                    Vienna - Austria
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Wrist Band
                      5

                      04-11-2014
                      I wanted a wristband that looked like the one on the picture, cause it looked awesome. And that's what I got, it's as simple as that. Soft material that both feels and looks great.
                      Forshaga - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601