MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt Reviews Return to Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
Total Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseball Shirt

  • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
    5

    01-09-2012
    Such a great long sleeve! :) excellent print like everything else on the store. Must have for any Crashdïet fan :)
    Nevada - United States
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
      5

      31-07-2012
      This is the second time i buy this tshirt, one for me (which i bought long time ago) and now i just bought one for my friend, and its just awesome! good quality as always ;)
      Red Deer - Canada
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
        5

        02-07-2012
        The shirt was exactly as expected; the shipping was faster than expected, which was awesome!!!. This shirt is perfect for me, it is bold and makes a powerful statement!!! love it
        Snekkersten - Denmark
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
          5

          13-03-2012
          Hell yeah!!!
          MADRID - Spain
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
            5

            05-02-2012
            extremely comfortable and high quality printing
            ACT - Australia
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
              4

              27-12-2011
              Very Nice Longleeve, it fits perfect! especially the backlogo looks great!
              Hagenow - Germany
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
                5

                14-09-2011
                This tee is so me as I love glam and skulls and looks and feels awesome! Any crashdiet diehard needs this shirt pronto
                Sydney - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
                  4

                  11-02-2011
                  Great looking shirt, print is good quality. Allthough you might want to order one size bigger than you usualy wear cuz mine got a bit ripped in the sleeve when I put it on. Might just be me who...
                  Read more
                  Edsbyn - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
                    5

                    13-01-2011
                    excellent logo!!! very cool!!!
                    mexico - Mexico
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
                      5

                      12-01-2011
                      I have been DYING to have this shirt... when I noticed they put it back on the site, I hurried my ass off to buy it... and it is TOTALLY awesome. I love the design, and the backpiece. And I love...
                      Read more
                      Brossard - Canada
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601