MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Rest In Sleaze (CD) 5 Star Reviews Return to Rest In Sleaze (CD)

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
Total Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Rest In Sleaze (CD)

  • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
    5

    04-02-2014
    I love the old songs, even though it makes me miss Dave. May he rest in peace and the music live on.
    Riehen - Switzerland
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
      5

      30-01-2014
      I love it
      COVOLO DI PEDEROBBA (TV) - Italy
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
        5

        01-11-2013
        Perfect Album
        Spalene Porici - Czech Republic
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
          5

          01-11-2013
          great cd, love all the songs. delivered fast. hope you guys get to Australia soon
          Queensland - Australia
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
            5

            26-10-2013
            I listened to the band with the song "It's a Miracle" so it has a very important meaning to me. I liked it that much that all my friends where tired of me listening over and over again. Then I...
            Read more
            New York - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
              5

              24-08-2012
              Love it! we really need nowadays this kind of music! 'Queen obscene' is by far my favorite of this album, but all the tracks are very good! Keep on rocking guys!
              Calolziocorte (LC) - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                5

                15-08-2012
                Great Album,perfect oldschool Sound.Riot in everyone is one of my favourite songs of all time.It`s a miracle,Tikket and Queen obscene/69 shots are a must for the livegigs.
                Neuendorf - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                  5

                  18-06-2012
                  Love this album! It's definitely up there with my other favorite CD's.
                  Iowa - United States
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                    5

                    19-05-2012
                    Finally got it on CD, waiting for so long, sounds so much better through a stereo rock on forever Lepard xxx
                    BUDGEWOI - Australia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Rest In Sleaze (CD)
                      5

                      02-05-2012
                      Impressive! Do you need more words?
                      La Laguna - Spain
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

                    See all 59 customer reviews

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601