MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Beanie Reviews Return to Beanie

Beanie
Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
  • Beanie
    4

    15-05-2012
    great beanie! really like it
    Cork - Ireland
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Beanie
      5

      05-04-2012
      Hi guys, the stuff arrived late and im still waiting on the tee. Hope Peters doin ok also! lovin the hat and so are my mates, fits great feels nice and really looks good, love the stickers...
      Read more
      Dublin - Ireland
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Beanie
        5

        20-02-2012
        Nice and comfortable beanie with a cool embroided logo on it, for a good price. The beanie was a little bit bigger than I thought, but that doesn't matters.
        Uppsala - Sweden
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Beanie
          5

          05-02-2012
          haven't had a chance to test it in the winter yet but so far its an awesome fit and super warm
          ACT - Australia
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Beanie
            5

            05-02-2012
            great beanie, it's perfect
            CASSINO - Italy
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Beanie
              5

              04-02-2012
              this was a present for my 8 years old brother and now finally he wants to wear a beanie!
              Scano di Montiferro - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Beanie
                5

                04-02-2012
                It's really good in the cold weather
                Fredericia - Denmark
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Beanie
                  5

                  05-10-2011
                  little big but still amazing, love it =)
                  Maiden Gully - Australia
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Beanie
                    5

                    14-08-2011
                    I'm totally in love with the beanie! It's a little bit too big for my head xD but it's warm and it looks awesome! 5 stars for the beanie! xo
                    Blerick - Netherlands
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Beanie
                      5

                      14-08-2011
                      Love my beanie _3 Now the winter can come :)
                      Dinslaken - Germany
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.