MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Beanie 5 Star Reviews Return to Beanie

Beanie
Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
  • Beanie
    5

    05-04-2012
    Hi guys, the stuff arrived late and im still waiting on the tee. Hope Peters doin ok also! lovin the hat and so are my mates, fits great feels nice and really looks good, love the stickers...
    Read more
    Dublin - Ireland
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Beanie
      5

      20-02-2012
      Nice and comfortable beanie with a cool embroided logo on it, for a good price. The beanie was a little bit bigger than I thought, but that doesn't matters.
      Uppsala - Sweden
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Beanie
        5

        05-02-2012
        haven't had a chance to test it in the winter yet but so far its an awesome fit and super warm
        ACT - Australia
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Beanie
          5

          05-02-2012
          great beanie, it's perfect
          CASSINO - Italy
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Beanie
            5

            04-02-2012
            this was a present for my 8 years old brother and now finally he wants to wear a beanie!
            Scano di Montiferro - Italy
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Beanie
              5

              04-02-2012
              It's really good in the cold weather
              Fredericia - Denmark
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Beanie
                5

                05-10-2011
                little big but still amazing, love it =)
                Maiden Gully - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Beanie
                  5

                  14-08-2011
                  I'm totally in love with the beanie! It's a little bit too big for my head xD but it's warm and it looks awesome! 5 stars for the beanie! xo
                  Blerick - Netherlands
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Beanie
                    5

                    14-08-2011
                    Love my beanie _3 Now the winter can come :)
                    Dinslaken - Germany
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

                  See all 10 customer reviews

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601