MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Cruz & London Tank Top Reviews Return to Cruz & London Tank Top

Cruz & London Tank Top
Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Cruz London Tank Top

  • Cruz & London Tank Top
    4

    29-11-2019
    Really Cool Shirt With Simon Cruz
    Göteborg - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Cruz & London Tank Top
      5

      21-04-2018
      this vest fits perfectly it slightly thicker than a normal vest which is perfect so you can wear it all year rounds also looks good with a leather jacket keep it sleazey
      Droitwich - United Kingdom
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Cruz & London Tank Top
        5

        29-12-2015
        Ótima qualidade, superou minhas expectativas. fiquei muito feliz, pois os detalhes da estampa são muito bonitos ^^
        Imbé - Brazil
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Cruz & London Tank Top
          5

          27-10-2015
          The red on this tank top is amazing!!!! Worth every penny you will pay!!!!
          Trois-Rivières, Qc - Canada
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Cruz & London Tank Top
            5

            17-02-2015
            My boyfriend really loves this high quality shirt. It fits perfectly and makes him look like a rockstar. :-D
            Saarbruecken - Germany
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Cruz & London Tank Top
              5

              01-12-2014
              What can I tell you if I have bought 6 Crashdiet T Shirts in the last months! I'm a Crashdietmaniac! I love the amazing desings of your shirts. In this one I love the agressive punk style of it...
              Read more
              Zaragoza - Spain
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Cruz & London Tank Top
                5

                01-12-2014
                Very stylish and the sizing was quite accurate. It was so hard to choose between the 3 colours...I might just have to buy them all :)
                Semaphore South - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Cruz & London Tank Top
                  4

                  12-11-2014
                  Really nice and confortable tank top. Simple and pretty! m/
                  Gurro - Italy
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Cruz & London Tank Top
                    5

                    01-11-2014
                    Just one more cool item I have purchased from Crashdiet. Awesome design on a high quality tank top. Fits perfect and I am truly happy with this purchase.
                    Las Vegas - United States
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Cruz & London Tank Top
                      5

                      22-10-2014
                      So cool, awesome top
                      london - United Kingdom
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601