MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Cruz & London Tank Top Reviews Return to Cruz & London Tank Top

Cruz & London Tank Top
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Cruz & London Tank Top

  • Cruz & London Tank Top
    5

    29-12-2015
    Ótima qualidade, superou minhas expectativas. fiquei muito feliz, pois os detalhes da estampa são muito bonitos ^^
    Imbé - Brazil
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Cruz & London Tank Top
      5

      27-10-2015
      The red on this tank top is amazing!!!! Worth every penny you will pay!!!!
      Trois-Rivières, Qc - Canada
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Cruz & London Tank Top
        5

        17-02-2015
        My boyfriend really loves this high quality shirt. It fits perfectly and makes him look like a rockstar. :-D
        Saarbruecken - Germany
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Cruz & London Tank Top
          5

          01-12-2014
          What can I tell you if I have bought 6 Crashdiet T Shirts in the last months! I'm a Crashdietmaniac! I love the amazing desings of your shirts. In this one I love the agressive punk style of it...
          Read more
          Zaragoza - Spain
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Cruz & London Tank Top
            5

            01-12-2014
            Very stylish and the sizing was quite accurate. It was so hard to choose between the 3 colours...I might just have to buy them all :)
            Semaphore South - Australia
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Cruz & London Tank Top
              4

              12-11-2014
              Really nice and confortable tank top. Simple and pretty! m/
              Gurro - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Cruz & London Tank Top
                5

                01-11-2014
                Just one more cool item I have purchased from Crashdiet. Awesome design on a high quality tank top. Fits perfect and I am truly happy with this purchase.
                Las Vegas - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Cruz & London Tank Top
                  5

                  22-10-2014
                  So cool, awesome top
                  london - United Kingdom
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.