MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Cruz & London Tank Top 5 Star Reviews Return to Cruz & London Tank Top

Cruz & London Tank Top
Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Cruz London Tank Top

  • Cruz & London Tank Top
    5

    21-04-2018
    this vest fits perfectly it slightly thicker than a normal vest which is perfect so you can wear it all year rounds also looks good with a leather jacket keep it sleazey
    Droitwich - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Cruz & London Tank Top
      5

      29-12-2015
      Ótima qualidade, superou minhas expectativas. fiquei muito feliz, pois os detalhes da estampa são muito bonitos ^^
      Imbé - Brazil
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Cruz & London Tank Top
        5

        27-10-2015
        The red on this tank top is amazing!!!! Worth every penny you will pay!!!!
        Trois-Rivières, Qc - Canada
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Cruz & London Tank Top
          5

          17-02-2015
          My boyfriend really loves this high quality shirt. It fits perfectly and makes him look like a rockstar. :-D
          Saarbruecken - Germany
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Cruz & London Tank Top
            5

            01-12-2014
            What can I tell you if I have bought 6 Crashdiet T Shirts in the last months! I'm a Crashdietmaniac! I love the amazing desings of your shirts. In this one I love the agressive punk style of it...
            Read more
            Zaragoza - Spain
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Cruz & London Tank Top
              5

              01-12-2014
              Very stylish and the sizing was quite accurate. It was so hard to choose between the 3 colours...I might just have to buy them all :)
              Semaphore South - Australia
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Cruz & London Tank Top
                5

                01-11-2014
                Just one more cool item I have purchased from Crashdiet. Awesome design on a high quality tank top. Fits perfect and I am truly happy with this purchase.
                Las Vegas - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Cruz & London Tank Top
                  5

                  22-10-2014
                  So cool, awesome top
                  london - United Kingdom
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

                See all 10 customer reviews

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601