MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie Reviews Return to Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
Total Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
    5

    27-01-2014
    Fast delivery and great quality :_
    Bollebygd - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
      5

      02-01-2014
      Time and time again bands knock out poor merch...this is NOT the case!....This hoodie is great quality and fits perfect (very rare for band merch!) the artwork print is great the quality is top...
      Read more
      leeds - Sweden
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
        5

        18-11-2013
        My fave hoodie. Great style, great hoodie. Perfect! Walk through the streets, feel like a goddamn rebel and leave the message: Born to die free. I'm still in love with it. That's all I can say.
        Neumünster - Germany
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
          5

          12-11-2013
          Sooo cool and supercomfortable too!
          DEGERHAMN - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
            5

            12-11-2013
            Vaddå iskallt cool och superskön!
            DEGERHAMN - Sweden
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
              5

              08-11-2013
              The hoodie is very comfortable and soo soft! and it fits great, would definitely recommend it!:)x
              Haddington - United Kingdom
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                5

                27-10-2013
                Bought this nice hoodie really nice material and fucking awesome print ....I wear it seven days a week and im proud over it !!!!! Sweden are proud over These Guys !!!!!! //Robban !..!
                engelholm - Sweden
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                  5

                  23-10-2013
                  No words to describe it... It's just an awesome hoodie *_* It's soooo comfortable! definitely the best hoodie I have! *_* Trust me, you really wanna buy it ;)
                  Modena - Italy
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                    5

                    24-08-2012
                    I love my new hoodie can't wait til it gets cold so I can wear it. You guys ship everything very quick even though I live in the US I always get my order fast.
                    Clementon - United States
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                      5

                      27-07-2012
                      I love this hoody, its so comfortable and warm and creates a sensation everytime i wear it coz i get asked who they are or where i got it!! As u cant get anything of them in australia, its even...
                      Read more
                      Sydney - Australia
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601