MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie Reviews Return to Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
Total Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
    5

    24-02-2012
    supersnygg och bra kvalitet, min dotter är inne på sin andra Punk Skull Zip Hoodie så mycket gillas den!
    Sundsbruk - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
      4

      23-02-2012
      Good quality great Graphic on back..got a Medium maybe a little smaller than expected still fits :)
      Newton - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
        5

        23-02-2012
        Great hoodie, it keeps you warm and it looks great. So don't hesitate and buy it !
        Luxembourg - Luxembourg
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
          5

          09-02-2012
          fits nice, great quality, still good after washing, you need this to keep you warm thats for sure
          Alkmaar - Netherlands
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
            5

            05-02-2012
            great hoodie, it's perfect
            CASSINO - Italy
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
              5

              05-02-2012
              great hoodie, it's perfect
              CASSINO - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                4

                03-01-2012
                Good quality, soft and warm hoodie. I love the print on the back, I think it fits perfectly! I'm not sure about the durability of the zipper and I'm afraid that the sleeves might shrink when the...
                Read more
                Tampere - Finland
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                  4

                  26-12-2011
                  Awesome hoodie.....great design....excellent fabrics...love wearing it at home, on concerts, at work...
                  Heikruis - Belgium
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                    5

                    08-10-2011
                    Ever since I got it I've done nothing but wear it! It's warm and comfortable and attracts alot of attention as to where I bought it, it ROX!
                    Sydney - Australia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                      5

                      05-10-2011
                      I Love this. Keeps me Warm in Winter. Thx _3
                      Ludwigshafen - Germany
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601