MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010) Reviews Return to Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
Total Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
    5

    12-04-2012
    Very nice colours and fits well. The printing is really high quality
    Greifswald - Germany
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
      5

      10-04-2012
      This shirt is absolutely awesome!!! Great quality too! Just had to make it fit for girls. Unfortunately I cut the neck out too wide, so I´ll have to get another one. I totally recommend this...
      Read more
      Duisburg - Germany
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
        5

        10-04-2012
        This shirt is awesome, great quality too! Unfortunately I cut the neck out too wide, so I´ll get another one. I totally recommend this one! Customer service is also awesome, very friendly contact!
        Duisburg - Germany
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
          5

          04-04-2012
          By far my sons favorite shirt ever. He loves the color and the fit, just the perfect shirt. I cant wait till i get mine :)
          Las Vegas - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
            5

            26-03-2012
            Great shirt & bad ass print! I look forward to having a full wardrobe of crashdiet shirts :)
            AYR - United Kingdom
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
              5

              24-03-2012
              My favorite shirt I've ever owned!! It's so damn soft and comfortable, I bought 3 of them!!!!
              Cleveland Heights - United States
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                5

                26-02-2012
                This is my favourite t-shirt, the fabric and the print are really awesome! You should definitely buy it!! 5stars and more!!
                Meda (Milano) - Italy
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                  5

                  04-02-2012
                  it's the best T-shirt I've ever bought and for sure it's my favourite one. Any true fan of Crashdïet had better get this one.
                  São Paulo - Brazil
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                    5

                    13-01-2012
                    I love this t-shirt; it's definitely one of my favourites Looks great with spandex! :D The fabric is amazing and the print does not fade away while washing1
                    Bodø - Norway
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                      5

                      12-01-2012
                      What goes for most of the T-shirts in the shop is that they are long. They go over the hips, which I love. I hate it when T-shirts are short at the waste. This T-shirt looks raw and is perfect to...
                      Read more
                      Västerås - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601