MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010) Reviews Return to Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
Total Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
    5

    28-12-2011
    Fantastic design, fitted perfectly and ye, simply awesome!
    Stockholm - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
      5

      27-12-2011
      Born To Die Free shirt is my new favorite. Shirt is high quality as always and the design on front and back is totally BADASS. KEEP ON PUTTING OUT THE ROCKIN MERCH!!! Thanks.
      Marshall - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
        5

        26-12-2011
        fantastic looks amazing
        Leeds - United Kingdom
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
          5

          08-10-2011
          Great quality t-shirt...fast shipping...thanks!
          MILLVILLE - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
            5

            06-10-2011
            This is a very cool t-shirt. I love the picture on the front. Every CRASHDIET fan should have one. I love this band because they totally rock.
            PLYMOUTH - United Kingdom
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
              5

              05-10-2011
              Another great T-shirt from the best rock n roll band! It looks so dirty!
              Budapest - Hungary
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                5

                25-09-2011
                This is one of the first tees I bought. Loved the pic and quality AND the fact u can't get crashdiet stuff in Australia. So I stand out no matter which crashdiet tee I have on . They always draw...
                Read more
                Sydney - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                  5

                  04-09-2011
                  Love this shirt, It is one of my favourites this far. Thanks Peter :)
                  Knutby - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                    5

                    16-08-2011
                    Definitely my favourite shirt from the new merch range. Great quality, good fit, and fast shipping!
                    Nottingham - United Kingdom
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                      5

                      28-04-2011
                      I love this shirt!I got it today(It took less time than I thought from Sweden to Germany!VERY GOOD!)and it fits me perfectly,even though it's a shirt for boys!LOVE IT!
                      ulm - Germany
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601