MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

The Unattractive Revolution (CD) Reviews Return to The Unattractive Revolution (CD)

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
Total Reviews: 30
Average Rating: 5
1 Star
0

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)

  • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
    5

    28-01-2014
    Quite rapid shipping all the way to Australia and arrived in perfect condition. Love buying from this store and will definitely buy more in the future.
    Craigieburn - Australia
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
      5

      05-11-2013
      I was surprised by this album. Really heavy stuff with great riffs. The vocal style of Ollie and the band kind of remind me of Vinnie Vincent Invasion. I'd like to see a few of these songs on the...
      Read more
      Spring - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
      • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
        2

        01-11-2013
        delivered fast, cd sounds like it would be good as the others except 1st 4 songs are distorted. great band and music, please come to Australia soon guys
        Queensland - Australia
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
          5

          20-09-2013
          Thanks a lot! fast shipping, 100% recommended!
          LIMA - Peru
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
            4

            15-08-2012
            Very good songs but the production is to modern.Like a sin or Die another day have to be on the Setlists.
            Neuendorf - Germany
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
              5

              02-08-2012
              It's cool to download the cd on the itunes but it's always best to have the cd self in our hands ... so thank you for this amazing record!
              Berchem - Belgium
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                5

                18-05-2012
                One of the sleaziest albums I've heard in a long damn time. Great timing, great lyrics and some agressive playing. This album has a lot of attitude and I'm glad I got it to complete my Crashdiet...
                Read more
                Falconer - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                  4

                  03-05-2012
                  some people would say that its not Dave on vocals,okay,but the band still rockin,its a great album!
                  Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                    5

                    25-04-2012
                    despite the drama around this album, it is still a kickass album as all crashdiet albums are
                    ACT - Australia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                      4

                      10-04-2012
                      Its GREAT!!! Would recommend it.
                      London - United Kingdom
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601