MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

The Unattractive Revolution (CD) 4 Star Reviews Return to The Unattractive Revolution (CD)

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
Total Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 5
1 Star
0

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)

  • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
    4

    22-10-2014
    Personally I think this album is criminally underrated but we all know it was and will always be hard or impossible to fill the void that Dave left behind. With H. Olliver Twisted (famed front man...
    Read more
    shalvey - Australia
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
      4

      17-03-2014
      Had never heard anything from this album until I purchased it. It has some good stuff on it and like that Mick Mars collaborated on a song with you guys!!!
      Spaulding, Il. - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
        4

        15-08-2012
        Very good songs but the production is to modern.Like a sin or Die another day have to be on the Setlists.
        Neuendorf - Germany
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
          4

          03-05-2012
          some people would say that its not Dave on vocals,okay,but the band still rockin,its a great album!
          Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
            4

            10-04-2012
            Its GREAT!!! Would recommend it.
            London - United Kingdom
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
              4

              26-02-2012
              I like this album, I reckon Martin or London should have done vocals instead of Oli. The first 5 tracks and XTC Overdrive are the best.
              Nottingham - United Kingdom
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                4

                08-02-2012
                Great album, Die Another Day & In The Raw are my best on this one! Totally hooked up!!! What some some CRASHDIËT? HELL YEAH!!!
                Candiac - Canada
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                  4

                  16-10-2011
                  It's still a good album but my least fave. Few good songs that higlights the album ;In the Raw, Falling Rain & XTC Overdrive.
                  Seven Hills - Australia
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                    4

                    14-07-2010
                    Great album guys but the first album was better. It is good tracks on this album also but i like the sound more on the first album.
                    Säter - Sweden
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

                  See all 29 customer reviews

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.