MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

The Unattractive Revolution (CD) 5 Star Reviews Return to The Unattractive Revolution (CD)

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
Total Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 5
1 Star
0

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)

  • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
    5

    09-09-2015
    Good album and good songs,I'm in love with Falling Rain. :)
    Casei Gerola - Italy
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
      5

      06-12-2014
      I love this CD _3 I love the voice of Oliver, but I think he wanted to do other things, that he was not 100% with Crashdiet ... was beautiful while it lasted, but he's fine with Reckless...
      Read more
      CURITIBA - Brazil
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
        5

        02-04-2014
        Awesome CD! Please come back to the US!!!
        Garland Texas - United States
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
          5

          30-03-2014
          Love this cd also!!!! There is a lot of good new bands out there but all are 2nd to crashdiet.
          ARLINGTON - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
            5

            26-03-2014
            Most songs are catchy, with good hooks and awesome vocals! Like it a lot!
            Wünnewil / FR - Switzerland
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
              5

              30-01-2014
              great songs great album
              COVOLO DI PEDEROBBA (TV) - Italy
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                5

                28-01-2014
                Quite rapid shipping all the way to Australia and arrived in perfect condition. Love buying from this store and will definitely buy more in the future.
                Craigieburn - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                  5

                  05-11-2013
                  I was surprised by this album. Really heavy stuff with great riffs. The vocal style of Ollie and the band kind of remind me of Vinnie Vincent Invasion. I'd like to see a few of these songs on the...
                  Read more
                  Spring - United States
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
                  • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                    5

                    20-09-2013
                    Thanks a lot! fast shipping, 100% recommended!
                    LIMA - Peru
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
                      5

                      02-08-2012
                      It's cool to download the cd on the itunes but it's always best to have the cd self in our hands ... so thank you for this amazing record!
                      Berchem - Belgium
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

                    See all 29 customer reviews

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.